Departments


 

Operations:

Thomas C. Sockwell, TBE, CxA -CEO
E-mail: TSockwell@TABServices.com

Dennis R. Duncan – President
E-mail: D.Duncan@TABservices.com

 

Sales:

 

Kyle Bartlett – Sales / Engineer

E-mail: KBartlett@TABServices.com

Rhonda Becknell – Sales / Engineer

E-mail: RBecknell@TABServices.com

 

Mike Stirling – Sales / Engineer

E-mail: MStirling@TABServices.com

 

Engineering:

Jim Roberts, Jr., P.E., TBE –
Immediate Past President / Consultant
E-mail: JRoberts@TABServices.com

J. Keith Roberts, III, TBE –
Operations / Engineering Manager
E-mail: KRoberts@TABServices.com

Steve Freemire – Project Manager / Mechanical Engineer
E-mail: SFreemire@TABServices.com

Gary Twedt – Project Manager / Mechanical Engineer
E-mail: GTwedt@TABServices.com

Frank Kirby – Project Manager / Mechanical Engineer
E-mail: FKirby@TABServices.com

Marcus Hill – Project Manager / Mechanical Engineer
E-mail: MHill@TABServices.com

Gavin Carey – Project Manager / Mechanical Engineer
E-mail: GCarey@TABServices.com

 

Commissioning

Thomas C. Sockwell, TBE, CxA -CEO
E-mail: TSockwell@TABCommissioningServices.com

Marcus Hill – Project Manager / Mechanical Engineer
E-mail: MHill@TABCommissioningServices.com